Facebook Twitter YouTube Instagram SoundCloud Spotify Deezer RouteNote Direct Google Play RSS
2010 / album
Self-released # CLR 08
1. Falling Horizon
2. Eternity
3. Timegate
4. Control
5. Adrenaline Rush
6. Give Or Take
7. Emotional Grinder
8. I Don't Feel The Same
9. Out Of Time
10. Wave Of Memories
11. Reversible
12. This Is How It Ends
Released on 4th of January, 2010.

The original release is available at Amazon only.

Available as 5-track free downloadable Promo.
buy at Amazon