Stay With Me - Lightphaser
Facebook Twitter YouTube Instagram SoundCloud Apple Music QQ Music NetEase Cloud Music Spotify RSS
Stay With Me

Stay With Me

2020 / EP / RouteNote # CLR 20
1. Stay With Me
2. Brighter Than The Sun
Music and lyrics by Joseph Gogh.
Vocals by Hatsune Miku.
Produced and mastered by Joseph Gogh.
Artwork by ALYCESON.
Special thanks to family and friends.

Released on 25th of September, 2020.
Available worldwide.
Official merchandise available:

Official merchandise