Sacred Journey Of Heart - Lightphaser
Facebook Twitter YouTube Instagram Minds Odysee SoundCloud Apple Music Spotify QQ Music NetEase Cloud Music TikTok RSS
Sacred Journey Of Heart

Sacred Journey Of Heart

2020 / album / RouteNote # CLR 21
1. Unbreakable Emotion
2. Serenade
3. Play With Me
4. What I Have Been Looking For
5. Beautiful
6. Dream
7. Heartbeat
8. Stay With Me
9. Stay With Me (Forever)
10. Brighter Than The Sun
11. Final Determination
12. Wish
Music, lyrics and vocaloid programming by Joseph Gogh.
Vocals by Hatsune Miku.
Produced, mixed and mastered by Joseph Gogh at Lightphaser Studio.
Booklet design by Joseph Gogh.
Artwork and illustrations by ALYCESON.
Special thanks to: RouteNote, ALYCESON, Excalibur, Hello1103, Steve Mecca.

Released on 26th of November, 2020.
Available worldwide.
Official merchandise
“ ... the real magic here is smack dab in the middle, with a couple of longer tracks ("Dream", "Heartbeat") which uses wordless Hatsune Miku vocals over extended synth instrumentals. Not only does this keep Hatsune from wearing out her welcome, but it adds an extra dimension to the album as a whole. ”
Steve Mecca - Chain D.L.K