Mix Tone - Lightphaser
Facebook Twitter YouTube Instagram Minds Odysee SoundCloud Apple Music Spotify QQ Music NetEase Cloud Music TikTok RSS
Mix Tone

Mix Tone

2018 / remix album / RouteNote # CLR 14
1. Fatal Coincidence (Deviance)
2. Ancient Tone
3. Remote Body Modificator (Heartbeat Accelerator)
4. Inception (Alpha State)
5. Revelations (Second Thought)
6. Inner Balance (Holy Shrine)
7. Constant Change (Continuous)
8. New Tone (Regenerative)
9. Inception (Systematic Feeder)
10. Revelations (Frozen)
Music and artwork by Joseph Gogh.
Special thanks to family and friends.

Released on 12th of December, 2018.
Available worldwide.

Album contains the original soundtrack of Spacewolf, the free mobile game for Android!