Flashback - Lightphaser
Facebook Twitter YouTube Instagram SoundCloud Spotify Deezer RouteNote Direct Google Play RSS


2010 / album
Self-released # CLR 08 CD
1. Falling Horizon
2. Eternity
3. Timegate
4. Control
5. Adrenaline Rush
6. Give Or Take
7. Emotional Grinder
8. I Don't Feel The Same
9. Out Of Time
10. Wave Of Memories
11. Reversible
12. This Is How It Ends
Music, lyrics, vocals and cover art by Joseph Gogh.
Female vocals by Timea Göghová.
Special thanks to Excalibur.

Released on 4th of January, 2010.
The original release is available as a CD at Amazon only.