Evolving Frontiers - Lightphaser
Facebook Twitter YouTube Instagram SoundCloud Apple Music QQ Music NetEase Cloud Music Spotify RSS
Evolving Frontiers

Evolving Frontiers

2021 / soundtrack EP / Self-produced # CLR 25
1. Multiverse
2. Neverending
3. Spiral
4. Purger
5. Frequency
6. Interference
7. Awake
8. Boomerang
9. Counterbalance
10. Frontier
A collection of 10 looped music tracks in genre Downtempo / Ambient. Produced to be used in games as in-game or background music (BGM), also might be suitable for other kind of development projects.

Music by Joseph Gogh.
Artwork by Artisan.zy.

Released on 25th of October, 2021.
Exclusive soundtrack asset pack available in Unreal Engine 4 Marketplace only!