Eternity Time Warped - Lightphaser
Facebook Twitter YouTube Instagram Minds Odysee SoundCloud Apple Music Spotify QQ Music NetEase Cloud Music TikTok RSS
Eternity Time Warped

Eternity Time Warped

2019 / soundtrack EP / Self-produced # CLR 15
1. Nanowave
2. Running
3. Grinder
4. Power of Time
5. Domination
6. Nightly Horizon
7. Dead End
A collection of 7 looped music tracks in genre Electro / IDM. Produced to be used in games as in-game or background music (BGM), also might be suitable for other kind of development projects.

Music and artwork by Joseph Gogh.

Released on 14th of February, 2019.
Exclusive soundtrack asset pack available in Unreal Engine 4 Marketplace and Unity Asset Store only!