Free Download - Lightphaser Official Website
Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube SoundCloud RouteNote Direct RSS feed
2011 / EP
CLR 10

This is the free downloadable version of the Eternity EP.
The download includes the MP3 tracks encoded with Lame at VBR and
the high-resolution cover pictures. The files are in a Zip archive.

1. Control (Dominance Remix)
2. Eternity (Nanowave)
3. Out of Time (Running Late Remix)
4. Falling Horizon (Nightly Version)
5. Emotional Grinder (Radio Edit)
6. Eternity (Power of Time Remix)
7. Deadlock